Fantasy Baseball

So I’ve never played fantasy baseball before, but I joined some friends in a league this year and I’m looking forward to a very mediocre season from my team. I was trying to think of a clever name for my team, but I settled for something a little more straightforward….so without further ado, I present to you team “Kill Teixeira”

Catchers: Benjie Molina, Jeff Mathis
1st Baseman: Mark “The Antichrist” Teixeira, Carlos Delgado
2nd Basemen: Dan Uggla, Kelly Johnson
3rd Basemen: Garrett Adkins, Alex Gordon
Shortstop: Stephen Drew
Outfielders: Vladimir Guerrero, Nate McLouth, Carlos Quentin, Conor Jackson
Pitchers: Johan Santana, Edinson Volquez, Roy Oswalt, Zack Greinke, Bobby Jenks, Brian Wilson
2 comments

Leave a Reply

